CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS  


CONGRATULATIONS!! CLASS ACT TUXEDO MADE THE COVER OF SAN DIEGO STYLE WEDDINGS MAGAZINE - APRIL/MAY 2014 (Men's wear provider)

We are so excited about receiving this very special recognition and are delighted to share it with our customers/friends!  We would like to also take this opportunity to welcome and thank all of our  customers/friends for their continued support.  San Diego Style Weddings Magazine is available at most book stores and retailers -www.sandiegostyleweddings.com

Read about the cover on page 28 -http://www.sopdigitaledition.com/sandiegowedding/#?page=28

 Thanks San Diego Style Weddings Magazine (The entire team) for this honor! Shae & Sal  












★★★★★

Jessica Crawford, July 2017 (Google 5 Stars)
This place is incredible!!! Sal was so helpful and accommodating. I highly recommend Class Act Tuxedo. The name says it all!!!


★★★★★


Brianna T., March 2017 (Google 5 Stars)

My man look as handsome as ever before thanks to you guys, my wedding was perfect and his suit was amazing!

Awesome customer service, friendly and lovely couple, thanks for all the advice


★★★★★

Juan C., March 2017 (Google 5 Stars)

Great people with outstanding and professional service, if you want the job done on a nice suit at the right price then this is the place to go.



★★★★★


Daniel L., Murrieta, CA, 3/13/2017 (Yelp 5 Stars)

Class Act Tuxedo is just that: a class act! 

Not only do they consistently fit the young men in my school's band with brilliantly tailored tuxes every year and provide excellent service in that manner, but Shae and Sal also outfitted my wedding and made sure my groomsmen and I were looking sharp for the special day.  Their prices are fair and their service is unmatched. Cannot recommend highly enough.



★★★★★

Eduardo R., San Jacinto, CA 3/9/2017 (Yelp 5 Stars)

Love this place excellent customer service reasonable prices lots of options to choose from. Thank you guys for everything



★★★★★ 

Jeromie B., Temple City, CA 2/27/2017 (Yelp 5 Stars)

Great selection of tuxedos to rent and/or own with extremely high quality! Shae and Sal are AMAZING! A total class act that really does care about their customers. I came here for my wedding and I quickly found the perfect tuxedo. Slim custom fit, tailored beautifully, with all the right accessories to match my style!



★★★★★ 

Larry M., February 2017 (Google 5 Stars)

Talk about life savers getting married in 2 days and they had exactly what i needed and i walked out with it spent the time to accommodate my every need i recommend this place to everyone great service



★★★★★ 

Todd D. February 2017 (Google 5 Stars)

Shae and Sal treated us like family. They fitted my sons and me skillfully and provided us with quality tuxedos - the most comfortable I've ever worn. Thank you! Don't go anywhere else! We'll definitely be back...



★★★★★ 

Trent F. February 2017 (Google 5 Stars)

 

Outstanding customer service, prices, and support. I required a Tuxedo on very short notice and after calling several men's clothing stores, was referred to Class Act in Temecula due to the immediate need. I called Sal and he advised that he would not only be able to help me, but that he would keep the cost the same despite my needing the Tuxedo longer than normal due to traveling across country. He offered to meet me early, before the store opened and based on some cursory measurements from over the phone, had me fitted and ready to go in under 30 minutes.
To my further appreciation, when I returned from my trip, I left an invitation to the event I had attended in the pocket. Upon realizing this, I called and spoke with Shae who not only looked for, but found and mailed back the invitation.
I cannot begin to tell you how great the overall experience was from start to finish and in the end, I plan to use them for any future tuxedo needs. Further, I fully recommend them to anyone in the future.
Thank you Sal and Shae!!!!



Adam M. 2017  "Thank you for your wonderful 5 star service! You two are the best!"

★★★★★ 

Adam Morris, January 2017 (Google 5 Stars)

Just amazing! Not only was I fitted with a great tuxedo, the service was top notch. Friendly, fast and extremely personable. I'm glad I came to Class-Act Tuxedo-Bridal. The very best service with the very best customer service. I will be back again and again. Thank you!



★★★★★ 

Rory V., Camarillo, CA (Yelp 5 Stars) 12/4/2016

 Shae and Sal are simply amazing. I know NOTHING about dressing up and looking sharp. They walked me through the entire process with such ease. They don't try to up sell you on things you don't need. There is one downfall. Just being around Sal will make you want to step your style game up. Lol.




★★★★★ 

D. Pauls  December 2016 ( Google 5 Stars)

Don't waste your time going anywhere else. The customer service and inventory this store has is amazing. I called every other rental place and no one could help, except for Class Act. They are looking to help and assist in any way they can and they rock! No one can beat this store they are too good 



★★★★★ 

Barbara S., Carlsbad, CA  11/27/2016 (Yelp 5 Stars)

Class Act Tuxedo & Bridal is THE place to go in the Temecula / Murrieta area!  Their selection is very good, but it's their service that is amazing!!  My husband needed a new suit ASAP for an event on Saturday, but on 'Black Friday,' the last place we wanted to go was a mall.  We were so happy when we found Class Act right across the street from the Promenade!  We explained to Shae what we needed and she immediately lept into action.  She found a suit that fit my husband perfectly on the first try, and then she personally hemmed the slacks perfectly.  Voila!  Within just minutes, we walked out with an excellent-quality suit, one that fits perfectly and is indistinguishable from custom-tailored.  Plus, the bottom line was amazingly affordable!  In addition, this is a locally-owned business, not some national corporate chain; the difference is wonderful.  Shae and Sol ROCK!



★★★★★ 

Estefania B., Wilmington, NC  11/6/2016 (Yelp 5 Stars) 

Shae and Sal were extraordinary. This is your one stop shop. The customer service is spectacular. My fiance and I came in looking for his suit for our wedding and we came out so happy with the suit. It was a perfect fit and the exact look we were going for. Thank you Sal for the great fast service. We are definitely coming back!



★★★★★ 

Kathleen B., Rialto, CA  10/12/2016 (Yelp 5 Stars)

Shae and Sal give a whole new meaning to customer service. We walked out in less than 1/2 hour with everything we needed.  Total professional experience with this business.  Will be letting all our friends know, this is the place to go for top notch service.



★★★★★ 

JP B., Vista, CA  10/7/2016 (Yelp 5 Stars)

Wow, wow, wow!!!  Customer service REDEFINED!!  I went in to get a tux on very short notice to find out it wasn't going to be as easy as I thought. Sal told me not to worry and he would figure everything out!!  Guess what Sal figured it all out and I was hooked up with an amazing looking Tux. 

Thanks Sal for making me look good!!!!



★★★★★ 

Coral L., Redlands, CA  9/20/2016 ( Yelp and Google 5 Stars) 

This place is awesome! My boyfriend had to get a suit for a wedding totally last minute (needless to say, we were way stressed out), but Shae and Sal immediately took on the challenge as if the problem was their own. We ended up with a suit matching the rest of the groomsman perfectly (only his was even nicer), and my boyfriend even bought it as opposed to renting because it was such a great deal! Not to mention, all of the little details they helped us with, like shoes and a proper shirt. They managed to have us in and out quickly with every trip we had to make, while still making us feel welcome and having good conversations with us. Great business, ran by great people!



★★★★★ 

Eric D., Murrieta, CA  8/31/2016 (Yelp 5 Stars)

These folks at Class Act Tuxedo do not look like your typical tuxedo shop owners... But do not let that fool you. Service delivered by these two unassuming professionals is top notch.  Their tailoring is expert, and follow through great.  Read on for what made them TRULY exceptional...

Ok, so I went in looking for tuxedos for eight groomsmen, the bride's father, the ring bearer, and others.  But here is the impressive part: of my eight groomsmen, two were women!  They have been my best friends for years, and I wanted them to be among my groomsmen... They tailored Matching tuxedos for the two women, but sexy and form fitting!  Try to imagine how beautiful and unique our wedding was!  And their prices were great!!

Our dream wedding was aboard a huge cruise ship, The Carnival Dream, sailing with 62 friends to the Caribbean... It was magnificent, and was made so much more special because of the flawless and wonderfully flexible work of Shay and her talented husband at Class Act Tuxedo!  Wow!  Well done!  FORGET THE CHAIN STORES, give this local business and mom and pop shop a chance to earn your business!  They earn it! 
Eric,
the happy new husband!



★★★★★ 

Alexander R., Temecula, CA 6/21/2016 (Yelp 5 stars)

 If you want to get a great tuxedo at a very reasonable price, this is the place to go.  And you get great customer service to boot.  Thanks Shae and Sal for the very positive experience and of course the fine looking tuxedo I wore at my daughter's wedding.  I did compare my tux with the others at the wedding, yours are far better looking fit-wise and quality.












★★★★★ 

Tony Z., Sun City, CA 6/13/2016 (Yelp 5 Stars)

Hi, my name is TONY ZAITONA I just moved from San Diego ca to Menifee ca I have 2  of my nephew wedding & I was looking for tuxedo to buy,I was searching for places, then I decide to buy tuxedo at class act tuxedo, & I met the owner SHAE , She welcome me with big smile & she shows complete set or tuxedo to buy ,she showed all bundle with every thing I need even she fix the size of my pants with no charge & they did everything in time & excellent prices & service I was so comfortable with everything,I love the place & I recommend to everyone,SHAE Is awesome lady ,I never met SAL , only I talked to him on phone & he was very nice,I want to give 5 stars + if I need to buy more stuff ,for sure I go there & buy it ,I do wish them the best , & I love the place .  



★★★★★ 

Gary G., Perris, CA  6/3/2016 (Yelp 5 Stars)

I'm not one to give 5 stars or rate a 10, Sal and Shae definitely get both. They were extremely helpful with my best friends Wedding. Helped him, I and the other groomsmen with our tuxedos. Extremely friendly and very professional. I will always go back to Class Act tuxedo & bridal  for all my formal needs. I strongly suggest giving them your business. You will not be disappointed.

  



Anthony K., Temecula, CA 5/3/2016 (Face Book review)

Thank you so much! The suit and everything else were absolutely perfect! Definitely left me feeling like a "Class act". Will definitely be back whenever I am in need of a tuxedo. 

From: Aaron Mcdowell, Temecula, CA 5/17/2016

Aaron M. & Ebony A. (Military Ball)

Thank you so much for making this event such a success for my date & I. I felt like a gentlemen and the attire complemented my date very well. I don't think I could've went anywhere else to find the hospitality and quality of service anywhere else! 



 ★★★★★  

Christien P. Riverside, CA Yelp (5 Stars) 5/12/2016

Every time there's a special occasion, I will make sure to come back here every time. Shae has been extremely helpful, accommodating, and friendly in the past two times I've rented from them. 

They really know what they're doing and are more than fair with their pricing.

Thank you Shae and Sal for keepin' it classy!


 ★★★★★ 

Becky H. Temecula, CA (Yelp 5 Stars) 5/11/2016

We went later in the day and they were packed, thought we would have to wait at least a hour or 2. I can not believe how professional they are, as soon as we walked in the door they acknowledged us and said that they would get to us is soon as they could. To my surprise I was waiting on about five minutes after I came in, there is only two of them working the crowd. We went to get my son a suit for prom, they were so nice and helpful and quick we found his suit very fast they fitted him and had to take the sleeves out and did all that within 20 minutes of us being there and probably 10 people ahead of us. They are the class act. I will return there with my younger son in a years for his prom and tell all my friends and family about the great place that I found. Keep up the great work and thank you so much it was a perfect fit all the way around. 


★★★★★ 

Julie Dennis, (Google 5 Stars) ) April 9, 2016

 

Highly recommend!! Today we went to get my son fitted for his tuxedo for Prom. Kyle has a broken ankle & is wearing an orthopedic boot. Sal & Shae (the owners) were so wonderful & super helpful. They have a great variety of everything we needed, lots of choices. They are very knowledgeable & really professional. Great customer service & expert advice you can trust at very reasonable prices!

Thank you so much, you really added to my son's prom experience! We will most definitely be returning for our future needs 



★★★★★ 

Brooklyn D., Temecula, CA  Yelp 5 Stars) 3/26/2016

Awesome!Awesome!Awesome! I sent a pic of what I wanted to look like because I had an event to attend in 4 days and they were amazing. I came in and in a matter of minutes they had me dressed and the very next day had the suit fitted to perfection. Suffice it to say they are awesome... 



★★★★★ 

Tony S., Murrieta. CA  (Yelp 5 Stars ) 3/22/2016

This place is AMAZING!! - Shae, Owner who really care and are 100% dedicated to what she does.  I was more than impressed.


 ★★★★★ 

Mark D. Temecula, CA.  ( Yelp 5 Stars) 3/9/2016  

I called this company yesterday at noon to see if they could provide me with a white 3 piece suit complete with white shoes and a light pink tie and matching pocket square.  They had the suit hemmed, pressed and even custom trimmed a belt to fit me, all done by 3:30 the same day......... more than outstanding!!!  - seriously amazing service! and all done with a smile and a professional attitude.  When I came to get measured they were slammed - no surprise there! - they didn't keep me waiting long and serviced all of the customers in a very timely and efficient manner.  Class Act Tuxedo Rocks!!!!


★★★★★

Peter T. , Temecula, CA (Yelp and Insiderpages.com 5 Stars)  2/24/2016 

I needed a last minute tux for an event in less than 24 hours. I was pretty sure I was going to have a tough time finding a tux to rent because of the time constraints and I am shorter and thinner than average and prefer my clothes to be fitted. I called Class Act Tuxedo and spoke with Shae. She was very nice. I told her my situation and she said come by as soon as I can and they will help me. I arrived and was greeted by Sal. He was very happy to help me and asked me all sorts of questions regarding what type of tux I was looking for. I don't rent tuxedo's often so I had no idea where to begin. He was able to whip something up for me very quickly. He took my measurements and said my tux will be ready by 11am the next day. 

I picked up my tux the following day and everything fit just right. I received all sorts of compliments at the event I attended. Sal and Shae couldn't have made this process any easier. 5 stars all the way!! 

Thank you Sal & Shae!! 





5.0 star rating

Lisa F., Temecula, CA 2/20/26 (Yelp 5 Stars)

We have been here so many over the years..,kids proms, weddings and most recently, we rented some accessories for a. 80's prom theme event!  18.00 for cumberbun and bow tie !!  Just perfect to go with a suit and converse!   

The owner has a memory like an elephant and service of gratitude !!! This is a tux shop that everyone should be using!! Locally owned and operated ....love that!!! 


★★★★★ 

Carl W., January 10, 2016 (Insiderpages.com 5 Stars)

I had to rent a tuxedo to escort my daughter for Homecoming procession. Shae was great!!  She is very helpful and efficient. It took only minutes to get measured/fitted with all the accessories. The return process was easy and she gave a great discount to our school event. 



★★★★★

Brian S.  November 07, 2015  (Insiderpages.com 5 Stars)

Tux shopping


After checking out the other two shops in the area, I ended up at Class Act Tuxedos and I am very pleased to have found this gem. Their quality is amazing and prices are even better. But the thing that has won all my future business is their customer service. Hands down the best service I have received in the area and I don't mean with just tuxedos. They have a way of making you feel welcome and like a member of their family once you step inside the door. Good customer service is hard to find and worth paying for, fortunately with this shop you get quality service and save money. 



★★★★★

Vic D. November 02, 2015  (Insiderpages.com 5 Stars)

The Best Spot for Tuxedo's Serving Riverside, San Diego and OC Customers


I was invited to my first Marine Corps Birthday Ball after recently retiring from service. Since this occasion is very rich in tradition I wanted to ensure that I wore a tux that was modern yet classy all while meeting traditional perquisites. I luckily stumbled upon Class Act Tuxedo after visiting a few other shops nearby and quickly determined that this shop was the best-in-breed.

Class Act Tuxedo was filled with gifts from many other satisfied prior military customers from all branches of service and people were stopping by who had driven many miles just to get back to them.

Sal and Shae made me feel welcome and treated me like family right away. The tux that they selected and tailored for me did not disappoint it was fashionable, tasteful and turned as many heads for the right reasons as my dress blue mess dress uniform did.

Class Act Studio is a class act indeed and I will definitely continue to recommend them to my family and friends. 



★★★★★


Jennifer G. October 25, 2015 (Insiderpages.com 5 Stars) 

Incredible Service & Selection


My son participates in Advanced Choir at a college level. He is required to wear a tux for their performances throughout the semester. Shae and Sal were so helpful with suiting my son with a perfect fit at an incredible price. We were also on a time crunch and they were able to deliver. If you're looking for friendly, knowledgeable service at a great price; shop here. You will be impressed at what will be delivered. 



★★★★★ 

10/12/2015

Ana M, Wildomar, CA  (Insiderpages.com /Yelp 5 Stars) WONDERFUL!!!

This was our first time coming in and we will keep coming back for any future occasions.  We were looking for tuxedos for my husband and our boys for our 15th wedding anniversary and they did an amazing job. The customer service is amazing. Shae and sal do an exceptional job and always very helpful and easy to work with. Hands down the best customer service we've ever had.  I'm very happy to have chosen their store. 



★★★★★ 

Lex B., Murrieta, CA 10/5/2015 (Yelp 5 Stars)  

Very very friendly and they are all about the customers requests!! Recently got married and my groom and the groomsman looked absolutely stunning. Recommend this shop to anyone who loves professional and fast service. Very satisfied we chose this shop. 


★★★★★

John M. Tempe, AZ   9/28/2015 (Yelp 5 Stars)

First time ever coming in and they are amazing!  Epitome of customer service!!! Shea is all about multitasking and making you perfect for your upcoming occasion. I will refer them out to everyone I know. There is an obvious reason why we were referred to them. 


★★★★★

Christina H. , Carlsbad, CA 9/23/2015 (Yelp 5 Stars)

Absolutely stoked we found this place! We wanted to rent the suits/shoes for our wedding. Shae  gave us an unbeatable price for my fiancé and all the men in our bridal party. She has an awesome eye for style & detail. Her and her husband are both extremely kind, personable and easy to work with. The whole process was just simple and easy. I would highly recommend them and definitely will use them again for any future special events!



★★★★★ 

Marla R., Sacramento, CA 9/22/2015 (Insiderpages.com / Yelp 5 Stars)

We love Class Act Tuxedo! Shea and Sal are wonderful! Class Act Tuxedo has provided tuxedos for our homecoming dance and Mr. Linfield Pageant for years. The kids always rave about how helpful and funny Shea is! There is no need to look anywhere else! This is where you need to go for wonderful tuxedos at great prices and excellent customer service!



★★★★★

Isaac P., September 19, 2015 (Insiderpages.com 5 Stars)

Phenomenal Experience

World Class?? That doesn't even begin to express how amazing this shop is. Shae and Sal are probably on my top 10 list of people now. Aside from a clean establishment, amazing service, and a wide selection, they treat you like family. Only two days prior to a function, Shae and Sal met my every request and Shae even met me and my buddy 3 hours before shop even opened so that she could give us our suits and we wouldn't miss class. That same day we wore those same suits for a public speaking event. Everyone loved them. Today is homecoming and I couldn't be more excited to wear this amazing presentation of both class and etiquette. Thank you Shae and Sal, you guys are God sent. 


★★★★★

Sylvia H. Vista, CA  8/29/2015 – (Yelp 5 Stars)

I only write reviews when service is AMAZING or terrible. Well service was AMAZING!!!
It was a blistering hot day and Shea seated my husband under the A.C. while she brought shoes for him to try on. She provided excellent advice on the type of comfort and fit he would want for a full day of walking or dancing.
Shea immediately remembered our names, made sure they were spelled correctly, was very kind and quickly measured my husband. Shea finished in minutes while making us feel we received unhurried and undivided attention. Great customer care!!!


★★★★★

Matt M.  5/21/15 (Yelp 5 Stars)

I cannot say enough about this place!!! Hands down the best service I've ever received, best prices, and the tuxes and suits look amazing.  You can tell this is Shae and Sal's baby as they pour themselves into every aspect of serving you for you big event.  I came here because I wanted my groomsmen to have the option to buy or rent their suits.  Shae went out of her way to make that possible at unbeatable prices.  All my guys love their suits (every guy ended up buying them after seeing how nice they were) and I love my tux! 

Sal also does all the tailoring in-house, which means you will get the exact fit you want.  This is my new "go to" shop for any suits.  By the way, I drove from Encinitas just to use their them.  You can't beat Class Act Tuxedo!! They made my wedding go so smoothly - and Shae even picked up the rented shoes from the hotel for my groomsmen! I'm telling ya, this is where you need to go. Its the best!! 


★★★★★

 Jared Z.  6/5/2015 (Yelp 5 Stars )

An amazing experience! Shae and Sal are the owners and I had to rent a tux one day prior to the event. They are very outgoing, as they quickly make your customer experience, one in a million. Within an hour they had me fixed up and ready to go. They are a HUGE military supporter. On display are uniforms service members donated in appreciation for their service to the military. Although they do not do alterations to military uniforms, they did help out with the price. For a tux, bow tie, cuff links, vest, jacket and additional pride, they threw in cost of shoes (for being military) for $99. They loved telling us about their stories involving the military they have taken care of over the years. They live up to their name! Sal also speaks Spanish. I will recommend them with the highest review! 



★★★★★

Bentley A.  Homecoming 2014- Linfield HS

I liked the fact that right when I went into the store"class act tuxedo" I felt welcomed and both the employees were very nice, I also liked the way I looked in the tuxedo. It is definitely a good store to get a tuxedo at if you’re wanting to look sharp.  



★★★★★

Christian R. , 4/17/2015 (Yelp 5 Stars)

Shae and Sal are amazing! The customer service is exceptional! Iv been coming to them for years and will continue to go for multiple more years. 
They provide everything in house. If you need something altered Sal is the guy! They provided me great suits for myself and my groomsmen! This is the place to go! They will give you the best quality at the best price! 



Aaron Andrew Sabio 

September 22,2014 

Shae and Sal are the powerhouse couple of the year. They measured and tailored me and 8 other groomsmen and the groom himself in no time at all! I enjoyed every single minute of working with them in their well organized store. If you are looking for a place to rent a tux, shirt, tie, dress shoes, or anything to make you look PERFECT for any special event, this is THEE place to go. 



 Laura S. San Diego, CA Yelp – 5 Stars 9/6/2014 So my husband and I went here to get his suit for our wedding. Honestly we were intending to rent but when it came down to it the service was excellent and it buy the suit only cost I believe $40 more. This is the best husband and wife shop that you can get. Both know their stuff inside and out and were very accommodating in such a short time frame. We will be back for all of our suit and tuxedo needs. Thank you so much my husband looked incredibly handsome in his three piece charcoal grey suit. I was very impressed.



Class Act Tuxedo on the Oscars Red Carpet 2014! Eric G., American Forces Network, posing with Mario Lopez. "Will the real Mario please stand up?" Very handsome photo. 

Message from Eric via face book:  Thanks to you and Sal for the setup. Way to come through, you guys are great!




Class Act Tuxedo on the Oscars Red Carpet 2014! Eric G., American Forces Network, interviewing the legendary Sydney Poitier - how exciting:)












Amber Kennedy

10/1/2014

I found Class Act Tuxedo last minute and they had exactly what I was looking for for my wedding as well as Amazing customer service!! They went above and beyond to make sure all of the groomsmen tuxedos fit perfect and looked great! I would definitely use them again and recommend them to anyone looking for wedding wear. 









7/2014

Joseph and Anabel S. (via e-mail)

"I would highly recommend Class Act Tuxedo for your next tuxedo rental.  Shae was able to get us in and out quickly for a fitting without making you feel rushed.  Shae is professional, very knowledgeable, and comfortable to be around.  We were able to get the tuxedo we wanted for our wedding with only giving her a couple weeks notice.  In addition, they were able to make alterations to the pants all on site at the store location.  We plan on coming here for our next special event."

take care,  

Joseph and Anabel.    

 














★★★★★

David N. July 09, 2014    Insiderpages.com

Turned out great!

SPECTACULAR SERVICE. I recently had my wedding in June and rented all 7 groomsmans, ring bearer, and my own tux from Class Act Tuxedo. Prices were unbeatable and service tons better than other places include mens warehouse where you can't even try on what your going to get. When I initially went in to get fitted, the store had all the options we wanted and we got to mix and match to get what we wanted. Shae was super friendly and helpful and we all looked sharp at the wedding. 
Even though I didn't get to meet Sal, he still had input on trying different length shirts. 

They are busy at Class Act Tuxedo, and things can get hectic, but I learned, do as Shae tells you and all will go well. 











Insider pages.com

★★★★★ Classy Class Act

Tetchie J./Bradley  5 Stars

Friendly and professional. Great service. Tux selections are a class of its own. We've been going back for over 8 years (and still going). Love them. March 01, 2013










★★★★★

Edward N., Temecula, CA 10/6/2013 (Yelp)

My experience with Class Act Tuxedo's was as good as it could get.  I gave them little to no time to help suit 10  men for my wedding.  Thats Groom, Groomsmen, both fathers, ring barrer, and Junior groom.  Sald and Shae were always spot on with there recommendations and were even able to accommodate my preferences  in suit types.  Something some of the other tuxedo places in the area were not willing to do.  While other stores tried to change what I wanted Sal and Shae made it happen.  For this I am grateful.  Prices were good and service was on point.  Even with grooms men across the country giving well off measurements they were able to fix everything in ample time.  I will definitely continue service with this store again.









★★★★★

SUPERPAGES REVIEW

 Kersena Feb 17, 2013 

FIVE STARS!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND! Reliable and consistent service is what I have received from Class Act Tuxedo for the past 7 years. The owners have suited up many of my family members and friends from O.C. to Temecula for weddings, graduations, proms, quinceaneras, cruises, company parties, and everything in between. The owners are professional and have always gone out of their way to accommodate our needs. They have opened the store early and have stayed late at times to take care of last minute orders. What I like most is that the merchandise is at the store to try on and if a change in the outfit is requested at pickup they take care of it before you walk out the door. I highly recommend Class Act Tuxedo and hope this family owned business stays around for years to come. KC - Orange County

 





★★★★★

Decidio.com

"I was treated like family"
John Temecula, Ca April 2, 2011

I went to Class Act Tuxedo to rent a tuxedo for my first prom. I have to admit I was a bit nervous, since I don't know much about formal wear. Shae made the process very easy and she treated me like family. I was the best dressed student in my prom. Thanks Class Act Tuxedo!!

 








Cassy Howe Klein, Face Book Review 5 stars

We've been going to Class Act Tuxedo for the past 4 years. Shae is the best! She always manages to fit my son even on a moment’s notice. I will never go anywhere else. The best place in town, hands down! Pic. is Matthew K.




★★★★★

Yelp 5 stars 1/10/2013

Rene B. Temecula, Ca

I rented a suit from Class Act Tuxedo for a job interview. Shae the owner took my measurements, had me try on, did the alterations needed and had the outfit ready in 24 hours.  I received GREAT SERVICE and I highly recommend Class Act Tuxedo.  By the way I got the job Thanks Shae 





★★★★★

Oscar S. Murrieta, CA  4/12/2014 

AWESOME!!


Had the opportunity to visit Class Act for my sons tuxedo needs for band. WOW! Great customer service, Shae (owner) makes it a point to know each customer and actually remembers you the next time she sees you. Talk about a multitasking, Shae has an amazing ability to handle 3 customers at a time and not skip a beat. She is a super friendly person and definitely the reason I am now a return customer.

Great customer service with great garments and on time delivery of altered items equals HAPPY customer! With out a doubt the best tuxedo rental experience I've ever had.

Shae and Sal - THANK YOU! You have an awesome business. I pray you continue to be blessed with great success. 


★★★★★

Rudy G., Murrieta, CA (Yelp 5 Stars)

11/11/2011

Customer service is outstanding, Shae and Sal are great people that really give great importance to how their customers look when renting or buying.  Prices are very fair and the results are awesome!  I highly recommend them for your formal wear needs. 



★★★★★

Manager of Arthur Murray Dance Studio in Escondido

Domonique D.  2/13/2013 (Insiderpages.com 5 Stars)

I just happened to be in the area and needed a nice suit. 
Stopped into Class Act Tuxedo just to look around and I ended up getting a wonderful suit! The owner Shae was so helpful, what a warm and wonderful place. Whenever I have need of another suit I will definitely go back.




★★★★★

Yelp 5 Stars

Michelle W., Murrieta, CA 11/12/2011

Best Tuxedo shop around!  We went here for our wedding party needs in August, and got excellent customer service.  We first went to Men's Warehouse....totally dissappointing.  They had hardly any options for us either.  we were just tossed a ring of about 5 sample colors of green, and told that was it.  Class Act was recommended to us, and we are so glad we checked it out.  The staff is super friendly, helpful, and fun!  We had tons more choices, and we felt completely comfortable asking to see different choices, and looks on the mannequins.  She had great suggestions, and even helped us coordinate sizes with someone living out of town, so they didn't have to drive out before the wedding.  Price was right too, less than the big Tux/Suit store down the street, and we got more for our money, the rental included everything we needed.  Definitely check them out if you have a need for suits or tuxes!


★★★★★

Frank Muro, Face Book Page

This place is great. I was going to a wedding and left my suit at home. I had 45 minutes to get a suit or be completely embarrassed at my good friends wedding. They gave me world class service a great price and a nice quality suit. This is a great independent shop that deserves all the business you can send there way. Thank you Shae and Sal, you guys are the best.

Kerri J. May 25,2015

★★★★★ (Insiderpages.com)

Loved renting from this business. They fitted our son on three different occasions- treated us well and gave us their best deal every time. Always professional, always timely, and always remembered personal things that made him feel very comfortable. 






2/18/2015 5 Stars David G. (yelp)

Shae was great!!! I had a wedding to attend on Saturday and I didn't get into town until Friday. I called ahead with a couple of general measurements and she had everything ready to go. This was the easiest fastest Tux fitting I ever had....... and it was all last minute. Shae was 2 steps ahead of me the whole fitting. It was like tuxedo pieces flying all around me and then VOILA, magically a perfect fit..... And I'm not an easy body to fit perfectly! Not only that, but my daughters were in the wedding party too. I needed to find a seamstress for some last minute alterations for their dresses and Shae was able to refer the perfect seamstress. Thank you, KEEP IT UP! 





2/16/2015 5 stars Beth C. (yelp)

We went into Class Act after reading the great reviews on yelp. Greeted warmly by Shea and Sal. Originally we were looking for a vintage -esque look for my sons winter formal at The Marconi Vintage Car Museum in Orange County.  They helped us figure out what we needed to achieve that look. We walked out of there more than pleased; we rented a roaring 20's vintage striped Armani suit, with hat and shoes. The customer service they provided us went above and beyond. We immediately recommended them to other students from OCSA,  where my son attends. My son will be attending prom with his girlfriend in May and they hope to dress in a Steampunk theme and we will definitely look forward to doing business with this wonderful husband and wife team again. 










Ed L. Portsmouth, RI

5.0 star rating
yelp, 9/29/2014

 

My wife and I were traveling 

between Las Vegas, San Diego, Los Angeles, and Temecula and we knew we had less than 24 hours to score a tuxedo rental for an important event at the Temecula Valley International Film Festival. Class Act was incredibly fast, even under the pressure of a store packed with customers, and they were exceptionally kind and patient. I didn't expect a merchant to execute this successfully in the time crunch we faced.

The tuxedo event was scheduled for Sunday and the only day we could get a tuxedo was Saturday - but we had a packed schedule that day as well. We basically had the space of an hour between the time the store opened and the time of our first obligation at the site of the festival. 

When we arrived at Class Act, they had just opened for the day and there were people lined up for wedding events as well as for a high school marching band's event. I thought there was no way I'd get out of that store in time for my first meeting... on the contrary, though. The store owners, Sal and his wife, managed everyone with military precision and got me out of the store right away. My wife later picked up my tuxedo and the entire thing was seamless and for a very reasonable price.  



5.0 star rating
5/21/2015


Nancy B. (Yelp)

Shae & Sal are not only professional but, offer great customer service, quality tuxedos and a large variety!  This was the second time we have rented a tuxedo from them and we will continue to do so in the future.  

I highly recommend Class Act Tuxedo & Bridal rental for all your needs.  You will not be disappointed! 







Tim Meister: Collier Trophy Award X47-B Project Engineer 

It was a pleasure suiting Tim up for the prestigious Collier Award ceremony in Washington DC this past week.  Tim and his team at Northrop Grumman were recognized for successfully completing  the demonstration program for the X-47B unmanned combat air vehicle.  For more details on the project look up X-47B on Wikipedia.  Tim along with 15 other team members (out of a thousand or so) was selected to attend the ceremony held at the Ronald Reagan Airport.  And, out of the 15, Tim was 1 of 5 members that was an ambassador for Northrop Grumman at the event.  Very Cool!  Pictured: Tim in a classic 2 button notch tuxedo, White lay down shirt, black bow tie and black paisley vest. Looking very sharp standing next to the X47-B

Thanks for the awesome photo!


















Class Act Tuxedo on the Oscars Red Carpet 2014! Eric G., American Forces Network, interviewing Sandra Bullock. 

Eric is wearing a classic 2 button notch tuxedo, flat front pant with tapered leg, white lay down shirt, textured black vest/black bow tie, cuff links, and white pocket square. Look is polished off with tuxedo patent leather shoes. Shining bright like the stars:) 




Congrats to Denis M. and Nicole S. on their marriage and for being featured in the San Diego Style Wedding Magazine "Fashion Friday Blog" Feb. 14, 2014! 





Juan and Amy R. July 4th 2013 wedding : Blog Review

Shae and Sal took the time and listened, they understood our vision, offered suggestions and were truly amazing in a world we knew nothing about. Our attire blended flawlessly and we couldn't have been happier. Our pictures came out amazing, truly pictures to last a lifetime that we are proud to show off.  












★★★★★
Shae, Thank you for donating your time and tux to help me look great for Mazie's special night.  I appreciate you and Sal, and look forward to looking great for all my special occasions from here on out.  Gilbert  (TVHS 2013 Home Coming Queen Nominee Mazie pictured with Dad Gilbert (left) and Uncle Chris (right) Oct.2013





















Insider pages.com February 03, 2013

★★★★★ Miracle Workers!!!

Chad N. 5 Class Act Tuxedo-Bridal

It's noon on a Friday. Sitting in my buddy's office, I overhear that an extra ticket for a super swanky black tie affair taking place in Downtown LA that evening just became available. The ticket is mine if I want it. YES!!! Only problem is...I don't own a tux. My friends who were going to this "party of the year" had gone to The Men's Warehouse weeks earlier to get theirs as they were told it takes 5-7 days from when you go in to get fitted to when you can pick up your rental. I have just under one hour to figure this out, as they are set to leave at 1pm sharp, no exceptions.

I'm brand new to Temecula and not familiar with any shops in town. I quickly jump online, and sure enough the first place I call says that they don't actually carry inventory in the store, but I could probably go straight to their distribution warehouse in Anaheim and get one there. ANAHEIM!!?? My friends chuckle and think it is cute that I'm even trying. "Man, there is NO WAY you can pull this off. Shae, the owner of Class Act Tuxedo answers the phone and I explain my situation. To my surprise, she says come on down and we can get you out of here in 20 minutes.

I was in and out of there in less than 20 minutes and fitted to the 9's with a KILLER tuxedo wardrobe to boot. Everything was included. The price was MORE than fair. She was so excited that we were able to make it work. It was like having a personal costumer, cheerleader and consultant all rolled into one.

Obviously I'm now a huge fan of theirs. I couldn't recommend them highly enough. They are literally miracle workers. The tux I'm wearing in my profile picture here is the finished product of Shae's amazing, amazing work. CHEERS!!!


 

★★★★★

Great Local Business

Billy G., 2/16/2013 (Insiderpages.com 5 Stars)

Shae and Sal at Class Act Tuxedo were so incredibly friendly! We walked in looking for two Tuxedos for Friday night and they had everything we needed right in the shop. That is amazing as I am a Big man and thought they would most likely have to special order what I needed. They were extremely helpful but did not pressure us in any way. All was ready on time and we were able to pick up the outfits early. They are some of the friendliest folks I've ever done business with. I can highly recommend them.



★★★★★

Rene Brown, January 07, 2013 (Manta.com)

I had a great experience with Class Act Tuxedo. I rented a Tuxedo for a New Years Ball. Shae the owner helped me select a great Tuxedo style to help me shine. I was selected as the best dressed male at the ball. Thanks Shae.

 












★★★★★

Isaac C.  May 13, 2013  (Insiderpages.com)

A new ease to tuxedo re

The two owners here, especially Shae, truly took the hassle out of renting a tux for prom. I was in and out within minutes and you can truly feel that they want to help their customers to their best potential. I highly recommend coming here for a solid price on a tuxedo rental, and you will definitely be in good hands coming here. 





★★★★★

Sherry J. 4/ 5/2013  (Insiderpages.com)

Wedding Planner

First Class all the way...their customer service is the very best in the industry.. 
Time after time no matter what or when I have ever needed their service they continue to amaze me and my Brides and Grooms!! 
Thank you Shae, thank you Sal for remaining consistant in your fabulous customer service and attention to detail every time!! 

Love working with you.... 


★★★★★

Erik V. April 09, 2013 (Insiderpages.com)

Amazing Service

This is my fourth year going here and they've always given me great service. They treat you like you're a part of their family and make sure you look nothing but the best before you leave. The rentals are affordable and always look like new. 

Class Act Tuxedo on the Oscars Red Carpet 2014! Eric G., American Forces Network, interviewing Oscar- Winner John Ridley (screenwriter for 12 years a Slave)!!

 














 

5.0 star rating
3/18/2015


Don B. (Yelp)

I'm not one to write reviews, but because the service at Class Act Tuxedo was so amazing, i will.. I came to inquire about renting a tux on a Sunday, and even thought the sign on the door read, "by appointment only", Sal gladly helped me. The tux rental, sizing, price, and return were great.. Sal and Shea do an awsome job.. you won't be disappointed..










Yelp - 5 stars 4/27/2014

Patrick Baker- Temecula Senior - UCSD Bound

Absolutely amazing experience at Class Act! Shea and Sal (the owners) were extremely friendly and courteous in helping me pick out a tux for my senior prom. They do weddings and just about everything else in formal wear. If you go to class act you won't be sorry! Senior Prom photo








Wouldn't of picked any where else! Class Act Tuxedo made sure our Groomsmen where taken care of even the ones coming outta state! Couldn't of been more happier they looked so handsome! Thank you for every thing!! Next event we will defiantly be seeing you!
 Thank you Shae & Sal!
 



Facebook Recommendation 5 stars - Nov. 29, 2013 

Alex and Lisa C. Nov. 2013 wedding Day -

Thank you Class Act Tuxedo!!! Shae you are amazing and so personable and are caring for the occasion! You made us feel so special and our twins absolutely Loved your store. Our 3 day long Wedding Night I got nothing but compliments on my Tux and how we looked. Thanks again Shae!!!
Love Alex and Lisa Cadena

Alex and Lisa are featured in the San Diego Wedding Style Magazine "Fashion Friday Blog"  Jan.3rd 2014! Congrats!

Shae...is The bomb!!!! She Rocks, My Tux Was Awesome!!!! 



★★★★★

 Customer Service gets me every time!

 Naomi S. 1/7/2012 (Insiderpages.com 5 Stars)

I was planning my wedding from across the country and they were so incredibly helpful and friendly! I couldn't find my color for the guys vests anywhere, but Shae special ordered my color. I was a little nervous because I heard one bad review from someone...but then I found out that they complained about things fitting when they did not go in for a final fitting. My dad lost a ton of weight for the wedding and they were ready for him just days before! The customer service alone makes them a cut above the rest....but when Shae told me with absolute certainty that she would take care of this AND I would love it....I knew I called the right place. They did not let me down! No shoes fell apart, no hems undone, no pants falling off. The prices are great and the service is even better! Thanks you!



Dan D. 12/2013 "Host" for his Redneck Holiday Party

If your looking for a great looking tux and want a fun experience while

choosing your ensemble, go see Shae! Her knowledge of how a tuxedo should fit made for a perfect look, despite what she had to work with, me! Shae even called me the day before my tux was ready to let me know what the hours were for the store so I could arrange my schedule to pick up the

outfit. Pricing, and the entertaining customer service. I would highly recommend this store for it's professionalism , competitive 








★★★★★

INSIDER PAGES REVIEW

Mark D.  2/5/2013 Class Act Tuxedo-Bridal

Shae and Class Act Tuxedo have been an integral part of our growth since relocating to Temecula 8 years ago. In our line of work image is extremely important, people treat you based on your attitude and your appearance, so how you dress is very important. I own & operate a very successful Production Company and we are celebrating 20 years of continued success. During this time we have constantly improved our level of service and likewise our wardrobe and fashion sense. All of this would not have been achieved without the advice of a trained fashion consultant. Not only has Class Act Tuxedo provided me & my staff an impressive array of business and formal attire, but also the knowledge of how to wear it and how to customize the various elements to suit the right occasion. There can be no better compliment than when a perspective client tells you that you look great. Then you know that its all working for you in a positive way. Through Class Act Tuxedo we have gleaned much in the way of mens fashion. They have taught us the value of looking great all the time, from when you meet clients and associates to when you arrive at the venue for set up and especially when you are ready to perform, when all eyes are upon you. We are looking forward to a bright future with our enlightened knowledge in the ever changing world of mens fashion.


 

★★★★★ 

KC Irvine, CA 11/28/2012 (Yelp 5 Stars)

Reliable and consistent service is what i have received from Class Act Tuxedo for the past 7 years.  The owners have suited up many of my family members and friends from O.C. to Temecula for weddings , graduations, proms, quinceaneras, cruises, company parties, and everything in between.  The owners are professional and have always gone out of their way to accommodate our needs.  They have opened the store early and have stayed late at times to take care of last minute orders.  What I like most is that the merchandise is at the store to try on and if a change in the outfit is requested at pickup they take care of it before you walk out the door.  I highly recommend Class Act Tuxedo and hope this family owned business stays around for years to come.







★★★★★

Stuart B. Temecula

05/14/13: 'Fast n Easy' (5 stars Insiderpages.com)

This establishment is well-organized and professional. Shae and Sal are very nice people and treat you with a lot of respect. I have been coming to this place for two years now. The service here is incredible, your in-n-out in a couple of minutes. They put a lot of dedication and hard work into making you look good. I sincerely recommend this place for people looking for quality tuxedos and rentals. 










★★★★★

Jazmin V. & Alex April 12, 2013  (insiderpages.com)

first time customer and treated with EXCELLENT service. 
I needed a tux for my wedding and i didnt know i was looking for, and she helped me throughout everything. after all i looked good for the wedding, plus rental price was fair most definitely coming back here again. *recommend this place ! 

 




















★★★★★

Jenniver B. April 04, 2013 (Insiderpages.com)

From start to finish, Class Act Tuxedo was wonderful. Caring, knowledgeable, kind, easy to work with, great customer service (which a lot of businesses lack now a days). We will certainly go back to Class Act before going anywhere else! 





★★★★★

Isaac H.  March 27, 2013  (Insiderpages.com 5 Stars)

Dressed To Impress

From my first phone call, to getting fitted for my tux, to picking up my tux, to returning my tux, I was treated like royalty. Shae is not only kind and patient she is also very talented at her job. They not only earned my future business, I also strongly recommend others to use them as they are the best. 












★★★★★

Jerrad S.  March 04, 2013   (insiderpages.com)

Best Rental Company!

Both Sal and Shae were extremely friendly and professional. They were a tremendous help in getting me into the right vest and pants. Thank you so much! 

Make a Free Website with Yola.